Skip to main content

Learning Support Center Resource Guide: LSC Staff

David Grimes

Math Support Specialist

dggrimes@hagerstowncc.edu

Chris Nelling

Science Support Specialist

cpnelling@hagerstowncc.edu

Marti Grahl

Writing Support Specialist

mlgrahl@hagerstowncc.edu

Jake Harris-Mcintyre

STEM Support Specialist

jmharris-mcintyre1@hagerstowncc.edu

Sue Connolly

STEM Support Specialist

spconnolly@hagerstowncc.edu

Liz Hadley

Writing Support Specialist

cehadley@hagerstowncc.edu

Charles Coffin

STEM Support Specialist

cacoffin@hagerstowncc.edu

Ian Downin

STEM Support Specialist

ipdownin@hagerstowncc.edu

Carson Dorsey

Nursing Support Specialist

ccdorsey@hagerstowncc.edu

About the Learning Support Center

Contact the LSC

   LSC Location: LSC-100

   Phone: 240-500-2560

   Email: lsc@hagerstowncc.edu

LSC Calendar Link

Online Writing Center

Regular Hours

   Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

   Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

   Saturday 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

   Sunday 12 to 5 p.m.