A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. These databases contain scholarly articles, books, videos, and more. Browse the alphabetical list below or filter by subject area, database type, or coverage. Not sure where to start? The OneSearch searches most of these databases all at one time.

Loading...

Contact Us

Home Page


Library website

Chat

Writing & Research - click to chat

STEM Subjects Help - click to chat

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Human Kinetics Library
New
Search with over 1,400 videos and over 100 eBooks, along with audio clips and images from collections covering dance technique, health care in sports and exercise, and strength and conditioning.
Journal of City Climate Policy and Economy (JCCPE)
New
JCCPE publishes timely, evidence-based research that contributes to the urban climate agenda and supports governmental policy towards an equitable and resilient world.
Religion in North America
New
Explore the basics of several global religions and discover resources covering what's happening in North America. Includes case studies and hot topics covering current social issues related to religion.

Guides by Subject

title
Loading...
The William M. Brish Library is settled on the traditional indigenous homeland of the Seneca, Cayuga, and Haudenosaunee people, whose descendants now belong to the Seneca-Cayuga Nation of Oklahoma, where they were forcibly relocated by the United States government. Learn about land acknowledgments and ways to be in solidarity with Native nations beyond land acknowledgments.